联系我们

新西兰公司总部:

中國

重慶辦事處

  • Contact: Yu Liying
  • Address: 10/F Block D PICC Building, No.3 Jin Rong Street Jiangbei-zui CBD, Jiangbei District Chongqing CHINA 400020
  • Tel:       +8602388215222
  • Mob:    +8617623108063
  • Email: chongqing@global-student.com.cn

上海辦事處

  • Contact Person: Lihui Wu
  • Address: Room 1701, South Tower, Ford Building, 1688 North Sichuan Road, Hongkou District, Shanghai, CHINA
  • Tel: +860216048 8380
  • Mob: +8613671959335
  • Email: shanghai@global-student.com.cn

深圳辦事處

  • Contact Person: Emily Liu
  • Address: Room 1911, 19/F, Oriental Plaza, 1072 Jianshe Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, CHINA
  • Tel: +8675582239258
  • Mob: +8615899754628
  • Email: Shenzhen@global-student.com.cn

香港

河內辦事處

  • Contact Person: Thi Tinh Nguyen
  • Address: 17-01 Prime Centre, 53 Quang Trung Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, Vietnam
  • Tel:       +84471083038  Mob:    +840906000786
  • Email: hanoi@global-student.com

柬埔寨

  • Contact: Vithur Chap
  • Address: No- #19Z4 Street Yuthakpul Khemarak, Phoumin (271), Sangkat Boeng Salang, Khan Tuol Kork, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12160
  • Tel:       +855081900816
  • Email:   cambodia@global-student.com

智利办事处:

埃及

  • Contact person: Mohamed Kamal
  • Address: 3 Al Mamalik Al Bahariah, AIL Rawdah, Al Manial, Cairo, Egypt 3, 12311
  • Email: Cairo@global-student.com
  • Tel: +200225322710

沙特阿拉伯